Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 55 (3.49 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Skippy61"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Special Ed and the Shortbus Live at Mick O'Shea's on 2005-04-01 - Special Ed and the Shortbus
Farewell Blues Rag Mama Rag Hold Watcha Got Day at the Ocean Slewfoot Bye Bye Blues Way Downtown Too Many Words Old Ebeneezer Scrooge Crazy Words, Crazy Tunes Don't Worry 'Bout Dem Po' Sharecropper's Son Whoa Mule, Get Up in the Alley Hot Corn, Cold Corn Moving Right Along Freight Train Boogie Der Muzinikal Lookin' for Money Hesitation Blues Rollin' in My Sweet Baby's Arms Theme from Conan the Barbarian Pen Fifteen Express Boodle Am Shake Paper Chase Last Caress Country Death Song Used to Be Wav...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,533 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Zen Tricksters Live at StrangeCreek Campout on 2006-05-28 - Zen Tricksters
01. Cumberland Blues* -> 02. Abandoned Love* 03. Minglewood Blues* ^ 04. The Squid -> 05. Light of Life -> 06. High Green Chilly Winds/The Eleven -> 07. Sleepwalking -> 08. The Maker -> 09. Sleepwalking (reprise) 10. Lay Your Love -> 11. Jam* -> 12. I Know You Rider
Keywords: Live Concert; 2006; Zen Tricksters; StrangeCreek
Downloads: 2,279 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Dark Hollow Live at Hanover Square on 2007-06-07 - Dark Hollow
Disc 1: (65:04) 101. China Cat Sunflower > 102. I Know You Rider 103. Cold, Rain, & Snow 104. Mr. Charlie 1 105. Peggy-O 106. West LA Fadeaway 107. Aiko Aiko 108. Shakedown Street > 109. Cumberland Blues Disc 2: (65:03) 201. Jack Straw 202. Eyes of the World > 203. New Minglewood Blues 204. Hard to Handle 1 205. Scarlet Begonias > 206. Fire on the Mountain 207. US Blues 2 208. E: Sugar Magnolia > 209...
Keywords: Audio Technica AT3031; Live concert spyder9; Hanover Original Party (HOPS) Concert Series
Downloads: 1,239 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Front Street Live at Great American Music Hall on 2010-06-17 - Front Street
Disc 1 - 79:31 01- Shakedown Street 02- I need a Miracle > 03- Scarlet Begonia's > 04- Fire on the Mountain 05- On The Road Again 06- Ship of Fools 07- Lazy Lightning > 08- Suplication 09- Chinacat Sunflower > 10- I know your rider
Keywords: Grateful Dead; Jerry Garcia; Stu Allen; Mark Corsolini; Jeff Faust; John Stewball Stewart; Sammy Johnston
Downloads: 625 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cubensis Live at Marlin Bar & Grill on 2006-05-16 - Cubensis
Set I: 01. Dancing In The Street 02. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 03. The Harder They Come 04. On The Road Again 05. Simple Twist Of Fate 06. Man Smart (Woman Smarter) 07. Bertha 08. The Promised Land Set II: 01. Let The Good Times Roll. 02. Just Like Tom Thumb Blues 03. Deal 04. Ship Of Fools 05. Samson and Delilah 06. Shining Star 07. Beat It On Down The Line 08. Tore Up Over You
Downloads: 1,546 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Angel Orensanz Center for the Arts on 2009-03-30 - The Dead
Dire Wolf Bird Song Cumberland Blues Pride Of Cucumunga Lazy River Road Casey Jones Ripple
Keywords: The Dead
Downloads: 4,008 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Smith's Old Bar on 2006-10-24 - New Riders of the Purple Sage

Downloads: 4,055 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Big Boss Man, Feel Like A Stranger, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Morning Dew-> All Along The Watchtower, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,119 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Hot Buttered Rum String Band Live at Free's 40th, Pozo Saloon on 2004-04-03 - Hot Buttered Rum
Set I Roll River Roll Lighten Up Your Load Virginia's Grin Norwegian Wood Guns or Butter Sugaree Rosalee McFall High Bill Medley Happy B-day Scott Free Evolution
Keywords: Acoustic; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,527 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Workingman's Ed Live at The Jerry Garcia Ampitheater on 2007-08-05 - Workingmans Ed
Disc 1 - 42:07 01- Intro & tuning 02- Help on the Way > 03- Slipnot > 04- Franklin's Tower 05- Playin' in the Band > 06- So many Roads Disc 2 - 66:01 01- Estimated Prophet > 02- He's Gone > 03- Drums > 04- Space > 05- Playin' in the Band (reprise) > 06- Black Peter > 07- The Music never stopped 08- Speeches
Keywords: Live Concert, Rock & Roll, Grateful Dead
Downloads: 3,935 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-03 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Broken Arrow, Stagger Lee, Eternity* China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samba In The Rain, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Space-> Box Of Rain, Stella Blue, Throwin' Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,054 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Spectrum on 2009-05-02 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. Intro 02. One More Saturday Night 03. Brown Eyed Women 04. Good Mornin' Little Schoolgirl 05. Althea 06. He's Gone > 07. Uncle John's Band > 08. Mason's Children Set 2: 01. Jam > 02. Good Lovin' > 03. Cumberland Blues 04. Cryptical Envelopment > 05. The Other One > 06. Drums > 07. Space > 08. Morning Dew 09. St. Stephen > 10. Revolution 11. Help on the Way > 12. Slipknot > 13. Frankin's Tower 14...
Downloads: 3,252 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser Iko Iko, Looks Like Rain, Gimme Some Lovin'-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> One More Saturday Night-> Good Lovin'-> One More Saturday Night, E: Black Muddy River
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,022 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-04 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, The Race is On, It Must Have Been The Roses, Monkey & The Engineer, Rosalie McFall, Dark Hollow, To Lay Me Down, On The Road Again, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Passenger, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,460 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at The Adams Center on 2011-09-27 - Furthur
Set 1 1. Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo 2. This May Be The Last Time 3. Alabama Get Away 4. Octopus's Garden 5. Big River 6. Lazy River Road 7. Althea 8. New Speedway Boogie Set 2 9. Celebration 10. Sugar Magnolia 11. Scarlet Begonias> 12. Fire On The Mountain 13. He's Gone 14. King Solomon's Marbles 15. Sugaree 16. Viola Lee Blues 17. Sunshine Daydream 18. Donor Rap Encore 19. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Audience; Mark Smith
Downloads: 6,697 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rainbow Theater on 1981-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, High Time-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone, Drums*-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,290 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2007-09-28 - Phil Lesh and Friends
d1t01 intro d1t02 Friend Of the Devil > d1t03 Let It Ride d1t04 This Wheel's On Fire > d1t05 New Speedway Boogie > d1t06 I'm So Gone > d1t07 Mean Mr. Mustard > d1t08 Cosmic Charlie d2t01 intro d2t02 Scarlet Begonias > d2t03 Fire On the Mountain d2t04 Bird Song > d2t05 Spots Of Time > d2t06 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) d3t01 Viola Lee Blues > d3t02 Loose Lucy > d3t03 Viola Lee Blues > d3t04 Alabama Getaway > d3t05 Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert; Cardioid capsules; Lesh is more!
Downloads: 40,187 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Martyrs' on 2004-08-31 - Dark Star Orchestra
Disc 1: Set 1 Smokestack, Dire Wolf, Big Iron, Lazy River Road, Race Is On, Deep Elem Blues, Masterpiece, So Many Roads, Cassidy, Aiko Disc 2: Set 2 On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Monkey and Engineer, Visions of Johanna, Esau, All Around This World, Box Of Rain, WRS Prelude> WRS Part 1> Let It Grow> Drumz> Jam> Disc 3: Jam> Bird Song> Throwing Stones> Attics, Uncle John Encore: Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,021 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at ArtPark on 2010-07-08 - Furthur
FOB, DFC, 6ft high, Din(a), 30 ft from stage. Row N, Seat 209, Grand Tier Center, 17th row. Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Sitting on Top of the World 03 Operator 04 Crazy Fingers 05 West La Fadeaway 06 They Love Each Other 07 Big River 08 Women R Smarter 09 Bird Song Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Ashes and Glass 03 Cosmic Charlie 04 Doin' That Rag 05 Hard To Handle 06 Deal 07 Dear Prudence 08 Cryptical Envelopment 09 Dark Star 10 The Other One 11 King Solomon's Marbles 12 Mason's Children 13 donor rap E: 14 Johnny ...
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 5,067 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Guilty Pleasures Live at Lalo's on 2005-05-07 - Guilty Pleasures
Jam, The Shape I'm In, Crazy Crazy Crazy, Mr. Charlie, Surely You Jest, Tough Livin'>Uncle John's Band, Attics of My Life, Kid Charlemagne, It's Gonna Get Better SET 2: Lady With A Fan>The Other One>Shove In the Right Direction, Across the Universe, One Dog Blues>Headin' Home Already, Candyman>Terrapin>River and Drown, Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,112 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree Cassidy Deep Elem Blues C C Rider Friend Of The Devil Passenger Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,545 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1988-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Stagger Lee, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Big Boss Man, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Playin' In The Band-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Morning Dew, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,294 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1995-05-20 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, The Race is On, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Eternity China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samba In The Rain, Women Are Smarter, Truckin'-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> That Would Be Something-> Morning Dew, E: O
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,736 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline on 2009-05-10 - The Dead
The Dead Shoreline Amphitheater Mountain View, CA May 10, 2009 Source: FOB Nakamichi 701’s -> Luminous Audio P/S -> Korg MR-1 (1bit/2.8MHz DSD) Transfer: Korg MR-1 -> AudioGate (16/44) -> CD Wave -> FLAC Disc 1 1. Help on The Way 2. Slipknot 3. Franklin’s Tower 4. Good Lovin' 5. Cassidy 6. Bird Song 7. Uncle John’s Band Disc 2 Set 2: 1. crowd, tuning 2. Unbroken Chain 3. The Other One 4. Drums (with fire dancers) 5...
Keywords: dead; shoreline; the dead
Downloads: 10,887 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1980-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Candyman, Easy To Love You, Let It Grow-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,274 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,967 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1977-11-05 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Candyman, Jack Straw, Deal Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,634 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at John Paul Jones Arena on 2009-04-15 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. [02:40] crowd/tuning -> 02. [08:38] New Speedway Boogie 03. [09:16] Bertha 04. [06:49] High Time 05. [14:56] Mason's Children 06. [08:45] Big Boss Man 07. [07:08] Doin' that Rag 08. [09:35] Standing on the Moon Set 2: 01. [01:39] crowd/tuning -> 02. [11:32] Playin' in the Band -> 03. [16:58] Crazyfingers -> 04. [08:14] Drumz -> 05. [14:25] Space -> 06. [11:35] St. Stephen -> 07. [11:56] The Eleven 08...
Keywords: the dead; josephson; taperhead; tds
Downloads: 8,121 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Riverport Amphitheatre on 1995-07-06 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Take Me To The River, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle*-> Big River*, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy Eyes Of The World, Unbroken Chain, Samba In The Rain-> Truckin'-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Last Time-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Liberty
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,519 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23 - Grateful Dead
California Earthquake, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Walkin' Blues, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Crazy Fingers-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Attics Of My Life
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,406 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2010-12-31 - Furthur
1st set: Alligator Big Bad Blues Caution Wharf Rat Sittin' On Top Of The World High On A Mtn Cumberland 2nd set: Cassidy Mountain Song I Know You Rider The Other One Let It Grow Stella Blue Viola Lee Blues The Golden Road 3rd set: 2011 Parade We Love You Sugar Magnolia The Wheel Uncle John's Band Unbroken Chain Terrapin (Complete) Help/Slip/Franklin's Truckin' Encore One More Saturday Night Furthur2010-12-31d1t01.wav: audio data is cut on a sector boundary...
Keywords: Audience; Lou Gearing; Terrapin Joe Esq
Downloads: 17,345 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1983-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Beat It On Down The Line, West L.A. Fadeaway, Mama Tried-> Cumberland Blues, Ramble On Rose, Far From Me, My Brother Esau, Might As Well Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Maybe You Know-> Drums-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,395 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theater on 1991-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Throwing Stones, Iko Iko, All Along The Watchtower, Standing On the Moon, He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Walkin' Blues-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 42,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,926 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 68,362 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,668 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mama Tried-> El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Good Lovin', Saint Stephen-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 66,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(69 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, To Lay Me Down, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Eyes Of The World>China Doll, Sugar Magnolia E:Uncle John's Band, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,073 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(43 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Iko Iko*-> Mona*-> Jam*-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 92,434 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at IZOD CENTER EAST RUTHERFORD,NJ on 2009-04-29 - The Dead
The Dead April 29, 2009 IZOD Center East Rutherford,NJ Source: MK21 (dina) > CMC6XT + Kmr81i (A,B) > SX-PR > 722 (24/96) Location: OTS @ 10' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded by Robert Krall & Scott Reese FIRST SET: 01.Touch of Grey 02.Pride of Cucamonga 03.Crazy Fingers* 04.Music Never Stopped* 05.Deal* 06.Days Between* 07.casey Jones * SECOND SET: 01.Sitting On Top Of The World 02.Doin' That Rag* 03.Ramble On Rose * 04.Lady With A Fan* > Jam* 05.Drums/ Space* 06.The Whee...
Keywords: krall kmr81i
Downloads: 9,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2005-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS May 13, 2005 Warfield Theater San Francisco, CA THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) DISC 1 Set 1: 1) Jam> Here Comes Sunshine> 2) Mr. Charlie 3) Stagger Lee> 4) Friend of the Devil> 5) Big Boss Man 6) No More Do I> Jam> 7) Duprees Diamond Blues 8) Dancin' In The Streets DISC 2 Set 2: 1) ~Across The Universe 2) Eyes Of The World> 3) ~Love The One You're With 4) Millenium Jam> 5) The Eleven 6) ~@A Song I Heard The Ocean Sing> 7) Man of Cons...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,744 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,128 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at John Paul Johns Arena on 2009-04-15 - The Dead
The Dead April 15, 2009 John Paul Johns Arena Charlottesville ,Va Source:set 1 CMXY4V > Mini Me > 722 (24/96) set 2 kmr81i - sx-pr - fr2le 24/96 + cmxy source Location: @ soundboard 9' Transfer: Compact Flash > vegas > CDWave > FLAC Recorded & uploaded by Robert Krall Set 1: 01.New Speedway 02.Bertha 03.High Time 04.Mason's children 05.Big Boss Man 06.Doin That Rag 07.Standing on the Moon Set 2 01.Playing 02.crazy fingers 03.Drum/space 04.Saint Steven 05.The Eleven 06.Half Step 07.Playin reprise...
Downloads: 13,166 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-11 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, From The Heart Of Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw*-> Deal I Need A Miracle, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,771 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, It Hurts Me Too, Cumberland Blues-> Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Dark Hollow, Hard To Handle, Ripple, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Morning Dew, Minglewood Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,166 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-02 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway, Greatest Story Ever Told, Candyman, Good Morning Little School Girl, Ramble On Rose, El Paso*, Bird Song, Promised Land New Speedway Boogie, That Would Be Something, Way To Go Home, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Drums-> Chanting by Gyoto Monks-> Space-> Easy Answers, Standing On the Moon, Around & Around, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds Weir on acoustic. Other Artist(s): Gyoto Monks
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 39,338 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kezar Stadium on 1973-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Ain't Woman Enough, Box Of Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Bertha, Around & Around Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 76,843 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,218 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree